Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
New Student Council Officers
New Student Council Officers
Sheri Luane Porter
Monday, May 04, 2020

Congratulations to Our 2020-2021 Student Council Officers!

President-Charis Miles
Vice President-Jeremy Miles
Secretary-Ellie Grado
Treasurer-Faith Ann Boultinghouse
Historian-Austyn Simpson

Looking forward to a new school year filled with great student activities!  
Go Indians!